Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
14 Customer Reviews / Average: 5.0 out of 5
Jan. 15, 2021 at 1:58 PM EST
"Great selection and great customer service! I am never disappointed when I shop here."
~ Julie Marx
in PA
Jan. 12, 2021 at 12:48 PM EST
"It was a pleasure to work the store to purchase this gift."
~ Cindy Jacobson
in CO
Dec. 4, 2020 at 1:40 PM EST
"Always a pleasure doing business here. Very responsive and quick and full of ideas! I have been patronizing this store for many years and every time they have gone out of their way to suggest, wrap And mail whatever you purchase! Best baby towels on the planet....well maybe in the US:)"
~ Nancy DelPresto
in PA
Dec. 4, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Excellent customer service! Fast shipping! Pleasure to do business with!"
~ Randi Zieden-weber
in NJ
Nov. 17, 2020 at 1:19 PM EST
"Fair pricing, prompt service. I've been buying from them for many years."
~ Leonard Luttinger
in FL
Nov. 4, 2020 at 4:17 PM EST
"Very responsive and great customer service."
~ Cristina Krasow
in DC
Nov. 3, 2020 at 3:00 PM EST
"Super easy"
~ Rhonda Letwin
in PA
Oct. 28, 2020 at 2:07 PM EST
"fast shipping, Prompt confirmation, well packaged."
~ D Anderson
in CA
Oct. 22, 2020 at 1:39 PM EST
"Fast shipping. Well packaged. Prompt confirmation of order which is appreciated as well as email regarding when item was shipped."
~ Larry Garrison in MO
in MO
Oct. 16, 2020 at 6:12 PM EST
"Such great customer service. I was having a problem placing my order and I was able to talk to someone right away and fix it quickly!"
~ Cindy Durham
in TX
Oct. 16, 2020 at 12:08 AM EST
"Had a small shipping issue but as usual actively addressed and resolved. Satisfied customer."
~ Scott Sowers
in CA
Oct. 15, 2020 at 1:38 PM EST
"Good pricing, excellent service and nice personal touch. And gift wrapping is a free extra. Like other reviewers I’ve been buying ornaments (Lalique in my case) from Ken for several years and it is nice to get the reminder every year."
~ David Ley Hamilton
in DE
Oct. 13, 2020 at 4:13 PM EST
"I have purchased a Lladro ornament from Contemporary Concepts every year for quite some time now. Their prices are always lower than anywhere else I've seen and they are so good about sending out reminders every year also. Any time I've had need to contact them they have always responded to my questions immediately. I am very pleased with every transaction I have had with Contemporary Concepts!"
~ Kimberly A Altman
in CA
Oct. 9, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Wonderful customer service!"
~ Christina Eisinger
in MN

Next page